Customer Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 55 reviews)

Rated 5 out of 5
08/01/2023

I purchased a gorgeous Empire clock based on the clear information and high quality photos on their website. The purchase transaction was secure and simple. I received the order confirmation immediately, followed by a personal email. The clock arrived safely and fast within three days in a perfect condition. In reality it looks amazing, even better than in the photos. It was absolutely a pleasure purchasing via Apollo Art & Antiques. Highly recommended!

Edward, United Kingdom
Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2022

Herzlichen Dank für die schnelle und unkomplizierte Abwicklung des Kaufes unserer schönen Empire Uhr. Es hat alles gut geklappt und wir haben große Freude mit ihr.

B. E., Austria
Rated 5 out of 5
14/11/2022

J’ai acheté des bougeoirs decrìts sublime sur le site, mais maintenant que je les ai devant moi ils sont encore plus beaux que sur les photos. Compliments!

Massimo Bitonti, Italy
Rated 5 out of 5
04/10/2022

Je suis très satisfait de la pendule reçue en parfait état super bien emballée. Vous êtes des professionels sérieux.

Yves Garnier, France
Rated 5 out of 5
19/09/2022

I am pleased with the quality of my object. The delivery was perfect.

David K, Sweden
Rated 5 out of 5
29/08/2022

The clock arrived safe in a perfect condition thanks to the amazing packaging. It corresponded completely with the information and photos on the website. Thank you!

Mario D, Italy
Rated 5 out of 5
18/08/2022

Très bonne expérience:

Contacts, rapidité de réponse suite à mes questions, qualité des bougeoirs acquis.

Très grand soin apporté au colis/emballage pour l’envoi à l’étranger.

A recommander!

Jean-Daniel, Switzerland
Rated 5 out of 5
12/08/2022

My experience with Apollo Art & Antiques has been exceptional. Very friendly, responsive and accommodative with high end, beautiful, well priced items perfectly packaged for safe delivery across the world. Totally recommended.

Paul Volker, Australia
Rated 5 out of 5
18/07/2022

Merveilleux très très content et merci pour l emballage ils ont bien été protégés merci beaucoup.

Paul H., Belgium
Rated 5 out of 5
30/06/2022

Gorgeous object. Perfectly packed. Absolutely recommended.

Benno M., Switzerland
Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2022

Qualitativ hochwertiges Kandelaber-Paar wie beschrieben, rasche Verkaufsabwicklung und professionelle Verpackung. Empfehlenswerte Adresse für französische Antiquitäten. Gerne wieder, besten Dank!

Matthias, Switzerland
Rated 5 out of 5
18/05/2022

Apollo Art and Antiques has amazing objects, stunning quality and perfect service. I could not be happier than when I received my purchase.

Matthew R., United Kingdom