Customer Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 82 reviews)

20/09/2023

Die Beschreibung deckt sich exakt mit der gelieferten Pendule. Sehr gut verpackt, sehr gute Produktbeschreibung. Wir sind absolut begeistert und möchten Stammkunde werden. Vielen Dank nochmal.

Riedel, Germany
15/09/2023

Das wunderschöne Paar Kerzenleuchter hat meine aufgrund der Beschreibung und Fotos hohen Erwartungen vollumfänglich erfüllt. Die Verpackung war einmal mehr perfekt, der Versand zeitnah. Kurz: alles top! Herzlichen Dank!

Matthias, Switzerland
04/09/2023

The Empire clock that we purchased was in magnificent condition as good or better than the descriptions and pictures. The clock was packed very carefully and securely…best wrapping I’ve seen in 30 years of buying antiques. The people at Apollo were very responsive and professional in all communications and business discussions.

My highest possible recommendation!

David Beech, Spain
03/08/2023

Parfait! Vendeur de confiance et à recommander

van den Elzen, Belgium
26/07/2023

Bonjour

Je viens dire ici quelle satisfaction j’ai eu de la part d’Apollo Antiques serviabilité gentillesse rapidité emballage parfait et pour ce qui est de l’objet magnifique et correspond parfaitement à ce que j’attendais

Beaucoup de professionnalisme

Bravo

DORDOR François, France
06/07/2023

Thank you so much, Alexander, for your friendly, helpful, efficient and professional service. Our beautiful Empire chariot clock “Eros and Psyche drawn by butterflies” has already taken its pride place on our mantelpiece in our drawing room here in Vienna. Due to your clear informative website (both photos and description are very professional!) there were no surprises – the clock is even more wonderful than we expected! We hope we have the chance to buy another antique piece from you in the not too distant future. Cheers from a happy customer in Vienna.

Martin Maxl, Austria
17/06/2023

An excellent experience. The photos were extremely accurate. My purchase arrived quickly and in a perfect condition.

Sebastian.T, United States
24/05/2023

The item was in outstanding condition as described. Harold was very patient in dealing with me as I made a decision about purchasing. Item was extremely well packaged when it arrived. Would highly recommend!

Stefan, New Zealand
14/05/2023

I purchased a beautiful clock depicting Achilles and Agamemnon. It arrived quickly, well packaged, and exactly as the pictures showed. I am so happy with my purchase and the excellent service I received from Harold and Alexander. Thank you!

Jamison, United States
24/04/2023

I am very happy with my purchase. The pair of candelabra is stunning. Everything was perfect as I expected. Highly recommended.

David.S, Sweden
02/04/2023

Die Uhr ist wie beschrieben von allerfeinster Qualität, ohne wenn und aber. Die Verpackung war absolut professionell. Ich würde gerne immer wieder bei Apollo Art & Antiques kaufen. Vielen Dank für die super Abwicklung !

Kurt, Germany
21/03/2023

Wonderful acquisition of a museal clock. The packaging and related documentation of the clock were just perfect. Also the Price / Quality ratio at this site did fully weight into my decision to acquire this extraordinary clock. Only good things to say about “Apollo-Art & Antiques” – definitely a great experience.

Rey, Germany
×