Customer Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 71 reviews)

Rated 5 out of 5
19/12/2020

Fantastic experience with Apollo Art & Antiques. Great clock and great service!

N.B., Switzerland
Rated 5 out of 5
16/12/2020

Thank you so much! To say I’m pleased would be an understatement, they are amazing ! Super packing , quick delivery and a truly superlative pair of candelabra!

Paul, United Kingdom
Rated 5 out of 5
09/12/2020

Excellente réactivité

Tout est parfait de la première prise de contact jusqu’à la livraison

Emballage très soigné

Livraison rapide

Simon, France
Rated 5 out of 5
04/12/2020

Sehr schöne Pendule, netter Kontakt, Super verpackt. Gerne wieder

Thomas, Switzerland
Rated 5 out of 5
16/10/2020

Nous recommandons vivement “Apollo Arts & Antiques”. Très heureux des objets que vous nous avez procuré !

Nous vous remercions, une fois encore, pour votre gentillesse et professionnalisme. La réception a été rapide et parfaite en tout point.

A bientôt. Mille merci.

Mario et Jacques, France
Rated 5 out of 5
16/10/2020

Excellent service and antiquities as always!

Joakim Lundstedt, Sweden
Rated 5 out of 5
10/10/2020

Tout était parfait: la qualité des bronzes, l’envoi très rapide et l’emballage très sécurisé. Et surtout la gentillesse et l’efficacité du vendeur!!!

Mme. VILLA, France
Rated 5 out of 5
03/10/2020

I bought a bronze statue by Auguste MOREAU from Apollo Art and Antiques a few months ago . I received it only a few days after my purchase . It was vey well packed and in very good condition .

Quite a positive experience !

Paul ALFONSI, France
Rated 5 out of 5
19/09/2020

The French empire clock I bought from Apollo Art and Antiques was in perfect condition, as described on the website (no disappointment whatsoever, quite the contrary). It had been carefully wrapped and packed, and was quickly delivered.

Paul D, Paris, France
Rated 5 out of 5
27/08/2020

Very good, professional and friendly service and always swift to respond on any queries. My order was completed on the Monday and I recieved my delivery on the Thursday of the same week. If you want to shop antiquities online I can highly recommend them.

Joakim Lundstedt, Sweden
Rated 5 out of 5
21/08/2020

Bonjour Messieurs,

Nous tenons à vous remercier vivement pour l’achat que nous avons effectué auprès de votre boutique. Votre contact a été sérieux, efficace et professionnel. Nous n’hésiterons pas à vous recontacter pour de prochaines acquisitions.

Bien cordialement.

Mario et Jacques

Mario Jimenez et Jacques Duludet, France